2018 RaAM Executive Committee elections results

At the 12th RaAM conference in June 2018 in Hong Kong, several positions on the RaAM Executive Committee (EC) were up for election.

Voting took place exclusively online, and 47 RaAM members cast their vote.

The results of the elections were as follows:

  • Chair (4 years): Kathleen Ahrens
  • Secretary (4 years): Gill Philip
  • Postgrad Liaison (2 years): Jekaterina Sumanova
  • Ordinary members (2 years): Marianna Bolognesi and David O’Reilly

The current EC can be found here.

The next EC elections will take place at the 2019 RaAM conference in Liège, Belgium. Please find more information about these elections on the RaAM Elections Page.