2020 EC elections: results

At the 13th RaAM conference, which took place online in June 2020 instead of at Hamar (Norway) due to the COVID-19 pandemic, several positions on the RaAM Executive Committee (EC) were up for election.

Voting took place exclusively online, and 65 RaAM members cast their vote.

The results of the elections were as follows:

  • Ordinary member (2 years): Marianna Bolognesi (renewed, unopposed)
  • Ordinary member (2 years): Lorena Bort-Mir (newly elected, unopposed)
  • Postgraduate Liaison (2 years): Justyna Wawrzyniuk (newly elected, unopposed)

The new Executive Committee can be found here.

The next EC elections will take place at the 2021 RaAM conference in Vilnius, ‎Lithuania.