Executive Committee

The RaAM Executive Committee (EC) consists of 9 members: the Chair, the Secretary, the Treasurer, the Conference Secretary, the Web Editor, the Newsletter Editor, the Postgrad Liaison, and two Ordinary members. Depending on their role, EC members are elected for a period of two, three, or four years.

This page displays the current EC members. Click here to see previous EC members.