New Executive Committee

During the RaAM10 Conference in Cagliari, Italy, in June 2014, the new Executive Committee was elected.

New members to the Committee are Susan Nacey (Secretary), and Albert Katz (Ordinary Member).

One member of the EC that changed post was Andreas Musolff (now Chair) and one that was re-elected was Gill Philip (Ordinary Member).